The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Calls for Artists


Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
1920s Jazz Jam Session with the Chicago Cellar Boys Community, Other Event Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 8:00pm
Chicago Tap Theatre Presents "Sweet Tap Chicago" Performance Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 3:00pm, Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Chicago’s Ruth Page School of Dance Hosts Audition For Summer Intensive Program in Towson, MD Young Artists Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:30am
Cloud Gate Dance Theatre of Taiwan Lecture, Talk, Presentation, Panel Discussion, Performance Friday, March 2, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Diaspora Monologues: A Musicology /The Chronicles of Diaspora DJs Performance Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Esoteric Dance Project 2018 Audition Other Event Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Giordano Dance Chicago's Spring Engagement at the Harris Theater Performance Friday, March 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
In/Motion Dance Film Festival Fair, Festival, Lecture, Talk, Presentation, Panel Discussion, Performance, Workshop, Other Event Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Joel Hall Dancers & Center: FIERCE Summer Dance Camps Class, Community, Performance, Workshop, Young Artists Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:00am, Monday, July 16, 2018 - 9:00am, Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:00am, Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:00am, Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Learning Process: 2nd Annual SC Art Fundraiser Benefit, Class, Community, Exhibit, Fair, Performance, Workshop, Other Event Friday, May 11, 2018 - 6:00pm



Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
A&A Ballet Summer Dance Intensive Counselor Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Director of Finance and Operations Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Event & Production Assistant Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Executive Director, Hyde Park School of Dance Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Finance Associate | Hubbard Street Dance Chicago Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Managing Director | Thodos Dance Chicago Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Modern (Horton-Based) Instructor | Joel Hall Dancers & Center Full Time, Part Time Permanent, Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Night Out in the Parks Event Intern Full Time Paid Internship Chicago - City
Spring Concert Wardrobe Supervisor Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Theatre Teaching Artists Other Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - Suburbs


Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago Hubbard Street Dance Chicago
Waterloo Arts
W—MANPOWER ‘16 - All genders preferred MANPOWER
Mana Contemporary
The Dance Center of Coumbia College Chicago
Alight Movement, LLC - MissG MissG
Chicago Dance Crash Chicago Dance Crash